Group 19Group 20Group 69Group 84Group 51Group 118Group 119Subscribe to us on YoutubeLike us on FacebookGroup 166Path 1Phone NumberPhone NumberPath 31Path 51Rectangle 29Group 85Group 21Group 24

Central Blood Transfusion Service
Director: Dr. Manita Rajkarnikar
E-mail: manita.rajkarnikar@nrcs.org

Director: Mr. Pawan Kumar Gupta
E-mail: pawangupta80@yahoo.com

Tel. +977-1-4288485

Community Development Department
Director: Buddhi Sagar Shrestha
E-mail: sagar.nrcs@gmail.com

Disaster Management Department
Director: Ms. Mona Aryal
E-mail: mona.aryal@nrcs.org

Deputy Director: Mr. Rudra Adhikari
E-mail: rudra.adhikari@nrcs.org

Deputy Director: Mr. Hari Mohan Shrestha
E-mail: harimohan.shrestha@nrcs.org

Earthquake Response Operation
Liasion Coordinator: Mr. Ishwor Regmi
Email: Ishwor.regmi@nrcs.org

Gender and Inclusion Department
Director: Mr. Bipul Neupane
E-mail: bipul.neupane@nrcs.org

Health Service Department
Head of Department: Krishna Ghimire
E-mail :krishna.ghimire@nrcs.org

Deputy Director: Mr. Baburaja Bohora
Email: bohora.baburaja@gmail.com

Deputy Director : Rashmi Shrestha
Email: rashmi.shrestha@nrcs.org

Human Resource Management Department
Senior Officer: Ms. Lila Khanal
Email: lila.khanal@nrcs.org

Humanitarian Values and Communication Department
Director: Mr. Dibya Raj Poudel
E-mail: dibya.poudel@nrcs.org

Deputy Director: Mr. Sakun Kumar Joshi
E-mail: sakun.joshi@nrcs.org

Junior and Youth Red Cross Development
Director: Mr. Sudarshan Adhikari
E-mail: sudarshan@nrcs.org

Deputy director : Shivaram Gautam
E-mail: shivaram.gautam@nrcs.org

IT and Network Management Unit
Network Administrator: Mr. Achyut Bhattarai
E-mail: achyut@nrcs.org

Procurement Section
Head of Section: Mr. Madan Phoju
E-mail: madan.phoju@nrcs.org 

Organizational Development
Senior Officer: Mr. Narayan Lamichhane
Email: narayan.lamichhane@nrcs.org

General Support and Coordination
Director: Ms. Puja Koirala
E-mail: puja.koirala@nrcs.org

Finance Resource Development Department
Acting Director: Mr. Dharma Dutta Bidari
E-mail: dharma@nrcs.org

Director: Mr. Ashok Karki
E-mail: karkiashok062@gmail.com