Group 19Group 20Group 69Group 84Group 51Group 118Group 119Subscribe to us on YoutubeLike us on FacebookGroup 166Path 1Phone NumberPhone NumberPath 31Path 51Rectangle 29Group 85Group 21Group 24

Nepal Red Cross Society (NRCS) is led by a central executive committee. The committee is elected by the representatives of all the District Chapters and Provincial Committees.  The committee gets elected in each 2 years through democratic process.

The existing central executive committee is:

  1. Chairman, Mr Sanjeev Thapa (
  2. Vice-Chairman, Mr Mahendra Prasad Singh
  3. Secretary General, Mr Dev Ratna Dhakhwa (
  4. Treasure General, Mr Devendra Bahadur Pradhan (
  5. Deputy Secretary General, Mr Hari Prasad Neupane
  6. Deputy Treasure Genera, Ms Kamala Giri
  7. Member, Mr Hari Niraula
  8. Member, Mr Ajit Kumar Sharma
  9. Member, Prof. Sudarshan Prasad Nepal
  10. Member, Mr Surendra Singh Ayre
  11. Member, Mr Uttam Joshi
  12. Member, Mr. Manoj Kumar Thapa
  13. Member, Ms Bhagawati Sharma
  14. Member, Mr Lalit Jung Shahi
  15. Member, Mr Saput Bahadur Karki
  16. Member, Mr Tilak Bahadur Malla
  17. Member, Mr Bhupatilal Shrestha
  18. Member, Mr Bishnu Raj Nepal
  19. Member, Mr Sanat Kumar Karki
  20. Member, Mr Krishna Prasad Neupane
  21. Member, Mr Bhakta Khawas
  22. Member, Mr Surya Chandra Neupane
  23. Member, Mr Brikesh Sin Bogati
  24. Member, Mr Sashi Panthi
  25. Member, Mr Hem Raj Ojha
  26. Member, Mr Nail Singh Pun
  27. Member, Mr Raj Dev Yadav
  28. Member, Mr Binod Kumar Basnet
  29. Member, Mr Basudev Gautam